Försvarsmakten
Contact: Karin Svenson
Phone: 0766-399263
E-Mail: 
karin.svensson@mil.se
Monter/Stand: A6

Smögen Dyk & Upplevelse
Contact: Lena Bergstrand
Phone: +46730537475
E-Mail:
info@smogendyk.se
Monter/Stand: A4

Diving Travel Network
Contact: Corosh Torshang
Phone: 070-580 33 97
E-Mail: 
info@divingtravel.se
Monter/Stand: B10

FOTOGRAFIT, Denmark
Contact: Lars Stenholt Kirkegaard
Phone: +4526303015
E-Mail: info@fotografit.eu
Monter/Stand: B 15

Olympus Sverige AB
Contact: Peter Elmqvist
Phone: +46 8 7353441 
E-Mail:
Peter.Elmqvist@olympus.se
Monter/Stand: A9

PADI EMEA
Contact: Kjell-Hakon Evensen
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
kjell.evensen@padi.com
Monter/Stand: A22

Poseidon
Contact: Peter Andersson
Phone: +46 705 76 64 12
E-Mail: peter.andersson(at)poseidon.com
Monter/Stand: C1

Sportdykaren
Contact: Lelle Malmström
Phone: +46730946400
E-Mail: 
lelle@sportdykaren.se
Monter/Stand: C0

Scuba Pro| Deep Down You Want the Best
Contact: Martin Schlotterbeck
Phone:  +46 70-225 49 09
E-Mail: martin.schlotterbeck@telia.com
Monter/Stand:  B3

Scuba Travel
Contact: Daniel Benér
Phone: 0301-221 03
E-Mail: daniel@scubatravel.se
Monter/Stand: B10

Ursuk OY
Contact: Mattias Vendlegård
Phone: +46705942474
E-Mail:
mattias.vendlegard@ursuk.com
Monter/Stand: C8

Waterproof
Contact: Henrik Borg
Phone: +46705868666
E-Mail:
henrik@waterproof.com
Monter/Stand: A5