Utställare/Exhibitor A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Aggressor Fleet, USA
Contact: Tom Gebhardt
Phone: +1-305-677-0695
E-Mail:
tom@agressor.com
Monter/Stand: C3

Agir-Brokk
Contact: Tord Mattsson
Phone: +46 707715090
E-Mail:
info@agir-brokk.cm
Monter/Stand: B5

Alpin & Dyksport
Contact: Jonas Holm
Phone: +46 8-20 02 94
E-Mail:
Jonas@alpindyksport.se
Monter/Stand: A2

Badewanne, Finland
Contact: 
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
Monter/Stand: 

Calypso Diving Centre, Gozo
Contact:  Tom & Tanja
Phone: +356-21 56 17 57
E-Mail: 
info@calypsodivers.com
Monter/Stand: C24

Dalarö Dykpark
Contact: Marie Louise Keegan
Phone: 
millis.keegan@diveguru.net
E-Mail: +1 (561) 385-4204
Monter/Stand: A26

Den Laman, Bonaire
Contact: Marco Vermeulen
Phone:  005997956580
E-Mail:
info@denlaman.com
Monter/Stand: C4

Disabled Divers International
Contact: Göran Nyqvist
Phone: +46705887394
E-Mail: goran.nyqvist@ddivers.org
Monter/Stand: 

Dive Team Lysekil
Contact: Daniel Dahlström
Phone: +4652316470
E-Mail:
daniel@diveteam.se
Monter/Stand: A11

Divers & Scientists
Contact: Vidar Öresland
Phone: 0767902908
E-Mail:
vidar@diversandscientists.se
Monter/ Stand: S1

Diving Travel Network
Contact: Corosh Torshang
Phone: 070-580 33 97
E-Mail: 
info@divingtravel.se
Monter/Stand: B10

Diving Unlimited
Contact: Rasmus Ravnsborg
Phone: 0705 - 472 261
E-Mail: rasmus (at) divingunlimited.se
Monter/Stand: B11

Dive Systems Malta
Contact: Claude Sciberras
Phone:  +356 21319123
E-Mail: claude@divesystemsmalta.com
Monter/Stand: 

Dräktverkstan
Contact: Alexander Ljungqvist
Phone: +468 6520611
E-Mail: service(at)draktverkstan.se
Monter/Stand:  A13

DYK
Contact: Torbjörn Gylleus och Anders Kjøller
Phone: 
E-Mail: admin@dyk.net
Monter/Stand:  A15

Dyk-Leif
Contact: Anders & Viktoria Säldemark
Phone: 0706-20 00 28
E-Mail: 
info@dykleif.se
Monter/Stand: C14

Dykarna.nu
Contact: Micke Tilja
Phone: +46 70 3774900
E-Mail:
info@dykarna.nu
Monter/Stand: Inspelningsstudio

Dykmagasinet
Contact: Jonas Westerberg
Phone: +46 54-18 69 90
E-Mail: info@dykmagasinet.se
Monter/Stand: A14

Forkyas Rebreather Training
Contact: Marcus Runeson
Phone:  070-7873322
E-Mail: marcus.runeson@gmail.com
Monter/Stand: 

FOTOGRAFIT, Denmark
Contact: Lars Stenholt Kirkegaard
Phone: +4526303015
E-Mail: info@fotografit.eu
Monter/Stand: B 15

Försvarsmakten
Contact: Karin Svenson
Phone: 0766-399263
E-Mail: 
karin.svensson@mil.se
Monter/Stand: A6

Garmin Nordic Sweden AB
Contact: Ida Enstedt
Phone: +46 (0)766 202619
E-Mail: 
Ida.Enstedt@garmin.com
Monter/Stand: B20

Gue, Sweden
Contact: 
Phone:
E-Mail:
Monter/Stand: 

H2O Diving Lund
Contact: Anders Bergman
Phone:  073-0552939
E-Mail:
lund@h2odiving.se
Monter/Stand:  C10

Håll Sverige Rent
Contact: Eva Blidberg
Phone: 072-551 64 71
E-Mail: 
Eva.Blidberg@hsr.se
Monter/Stand: B14

Interspiro
Contact: Annika Öhberg
Phone: 070-3108161
E-Mail: annika.ohberg@interspiro.com
Monter/Stand: C14B

LM Dyk
Contact: Åke Johansson
Phone: 
E-Mail: kassoren@lmdyk.se
Monter/Stand: 

Lysekils Dykmuseum
Contact: Stellan Karlgren
Phone: 076-319 66 63
E-Mail: stellan_k@telia.com
Monter/Stand: 

Molamolawear, Poland
Contact: Pawel Tworek
Phone: +48601246920
E-Mail:
paul@molamolawear.com
Monter/Stand: C2

Marinarkeologiska Sällskapet
Contact: Pawel Tworek
Phone: +48601246920
E-Mail: paul@molamolawear.com
Monter/Stand: C2

Oceanic Sweden
Contact:
Phone: 
E-Mail:
Monter/Stand: 

Oceanic Tech
Contact: Marcin Wojtusrki
Phone: 08 5454 8324
E-Mail:
marcin@oceanictech.se
Monter/Stand: A12

Ocean Quest
Contact: Andrew Kungsdahl
Phone: andy@oceanquest.se
E-Mail: 
andy@oceanquest.se
Monter/Stand: B13

Olympus Sverige AB
Contact: Peter Elmqvist
Phone: +46 8 7353441 
E-Mail:
Peter.Elmqvist@olympus.se
Monter/Stand: A9

PH Travel
Contact: Per Lagerberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 799 57 80
E-Mail: 
per@phtravel.se
Monter/Stand: B12B

P2 Vrakskydd
Contact: 
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
Monter/Stand: 

PADI EMEA
Contact: Kjell-Hakon Evensen
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
kjell.evensen@padi.com
Monter/Stand: A22

Saltstänk
Contact: Patrik Svensson
Phone: +46733 40 29 40
E-Mail: info@saltstank.nu
Monter/Stand: C11

Seapro Divers
Contact: Magnus Jönsson
Phone:  070-9555699
E-Mail: info@seaprodivers.se
Monter/Stand:  C16

Saltstraumen Dykkecamp
Contact: Fredric Ihrsén
Phone: (+47) 922 60 560
E-Mail: 
dykking@saltstraumen-dykkecamp.no
Monter/Stand: B3

Svensk Dykerihistorisk Förening
Contact: Tomas Jangvik
Phone:  
E-Mail: 
Monter/Stand:  

Si Tech
Contact: Johanna Strömgren
Phone: +46 523 150 10
E-Mail: 
info@sitech.se
Monter/Stand:  C6

Swedtech Diving
Contact: P-A Andersson
Phone: +
E-Mail: 
Monter/Stand: A16

Smögen Dyk & Upplevelse
Contact: Lena Bergstrand
Phone: +46730537475
E-Mail:
info@smogendyk.se
Monter/Stand: A4

Svenska Sportdykarförbundet
Contact: Kristian Peders
Phone: +46 70-863 09 29
E-Mail: kristian.peders@ssdf.se
Monter/Stand: A0

Tec n´ Rec Diving
Contact: Stilianos Matsoukatidis 
Phone: +46707967420
E-Mail: info@tecnrec.se
Monter/Stand: A7

Ursuk OY
Contact: Mattias Vendlegård
Phone: +46705942474
E-Mail: mattias.vendlegard@ursuk.com
Monter/Stand: C8

Waterproof
Contact: Henrik Borg
Phone: +46705868666
E-Mail: henrik@waterproof.com
Monter/Stand: A5

YRGO
Contact: Dan Hedberg
Phone:  031 – 367 31 00
E-Mail: dan.hedberg@educ.goteborg.se
Monter/Stand: A6

REEL DIVING
Contact: Johan Enqvist
Phone: 070-7963514
E-Mail: 
Monter/Stand:  

Tom Ruta
Contact: 
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
Monter/Stand: