DIVE EXPEDITIONS Island
Contact:  Fraser Cameron  
Phone: (+354) 578 6200
E-Mail: diveexpeditions@dive.is

Monter/Stand: A3

DIVE.IS Island
Contact:  Zvjezdan Jovisic 
Phone:  (+354) 578 6200
E-Mail: jammi@dive.is

Monter/Stand: A3

Aggressor Fleet, USA
Contact: Tom Gebhardt
Phone: +1-305-677-0695
E-Mail:
tom@aggressor.com
Monter/Stand: C3

Alpin & Dyksport
Contact: Jonas Holm
Phone: +46 8-20 02 94
Mail:
Jonas@alpindyksport.se
Monter/Stand: A2

Agir-Brokk
Contact: Tord Mattsson
Phone: +46 707715090
E-Mail:
info@agir-brokk.cm
Monter/Stand: B5

Badewanne, Finland
Contact: Marcus Runesson Forkyas (Swedish)
Phone:  070-78733 22
E-Mail: info@badewanne.fi
Monter/Stand: C7

Baltic Scuba, Åland
Contact: Fredrik Gestranius
Phone: +358 40 587 4111
E-Mail: 
info@balticscuba.com
Monter/Stand: C9B

Besiktningsakuten/Gladius
Contact: Birger Faith-Ell
Phone: 070 - 717 99 19
E-Mail: 
info@besiktningsakuten.se
Monter/Stand: A19

Blue o Two, UK
Contact: Mark Lee
Phone: +45 24938468
E-Mail: mark@blueotwo.com
Monter/Stand: B12A

Calypso Diving Centre, Gozo, Malta
Contact:  Tom & Tanja
Phone: +356-21 56 17 57
E-Mail: 
info@calypsodivers.com
Monter/Stand: C24

Dalarö Dykpark
Contact: Marie Louise Keegan
Mail: +1 (561) 385-4204
Phone: millis.keegan@diveguru.net
Monter/Stand:A24 A

Den Laman, Bonaire
Contact: Marco Vermeulen
Mail: info@denlaman.com
Phone:  005997956580
Monter/Stand: C4

Disabled Divers International
Contact: Göran Nyqvist
Phone: +46705887394
E-Mail: goran.nyqvist@ddivers.org
Monter/Stand: 

Divers & Scientists
Contact: Vidar Öresland
Phone: 0767902908
Mail: vidar@diversandscientists.se
Monter/ Stand: S1

Diving Travel Network
Contact: Corosh Torshang
Phone: 070-580 33 97
E-Mail: info@divingtravel.se
Monter/Stand: A16

Dräktverkstan
Contact: Alexander Ljungqvist
Mail: service(at)draktverkstan.se
Phone: +468 6520611
Monter/Stand:  A13

Dyk & Fritid Skandinavien AB
Contact: Anders Miglavs
Phone: 070-5300146
E-Mail: info@alltidyk.se

Monter/Stand: C18

Dive Team
Contact: Daniel Dahlström
Phone: +4652316470
E-Mail: daniel@diveteam.se
Monter/Stand: A11

Dyk-Leif
Contact: Anders & Viktoria Säldemark
Phone: 0706-20 00 28
E-Mail: info@dykleif.se
Monter/Stand: C14

DYK, Danmark
Contact: Torbjörn Gylleus och Anders Kjøller
Phone: 
E-Mail: admin@dyk.net
Monter/Stand:  A15

Dykhuset
Contact: 
Phone:  0
E-Mail:

Monter/Stand: B16

Dive Systems Malta
Contact: Claude Sciberras
Phone:  +356 21319123
E-Mail: claude@divesystemsmalta.com
Monter/Stand: C9A

Egyptian State Tourist Office
Contact: 
Phone: 
E-Mail: infogotoegypt@gmail.com

Monter/Stand: A20

Ecodive
Contact: Maja & Lasse Lindblad
Phone: 08-656 03 03
E-Mail: info@ecodive.se
Monter/Stand: C15B

Forkyas Rebreather Training
Contact: Marcus Runeson
Phone:  +4670-7873322
E-Mail: marcus.runeson@gmail.com
Monter/Stand: C5

Forkyas Rebreather Training
Contact: Marcus Runeson
Phone:  070-7873322
E-Mail: marcus.runeson@gmail.com
Monter/Stand: 

Försvarsmakten
Contact: Karin Svenson
Phone: 0766-399263
E-Mail: karin.svensson@mil.se
Monter/Stand: A6

Interspiro
Contact: Annika Öhberg
Phone: 070-3108161
E-Mail: annika.ohberg@interspiro.com
Monter/Stand: C14B

LEOMAR
Contact: Leo Novakivic
Phone: +385 91 1412 577
E-Mail: leonovakovic@hotmail.com
Monter/Stand: B17

FOTOGRAFIT, Denmark
Contact: Lars Stenholt Kirkegaard
Phone: +4526303015
E-Mail: info@fotografit.eu
Monter/Stand: B 15

Garmin Nordic Sweden AB
Contact: Ida Enstedt
Phone: +46 (0)766 202619
E-Mail: 
Ida.Enstedt@garmin.com
Monter/Stand: B20

Gue Sweden
Contact: Per Normark
Phone: +46 70 560 9139
E-Mail: per@gue.com
Monter/Stand: 

Interspiro
Contact: Annika Öhberg
Phone: 070-3108161
E-Mail: annika.ohberg@interspiro.com
Monter/Stand: C14B

LM Dyk
Contact: Åke Johansson
Phone: 08-13 35 70
E-Mail: kassoren@lmdyk.se
Monter/Stand: 

Oceanic Tech
Contact: Marcin Wojtusrki
Phone: 08 5454 8324
E-Mail:
marcin@oceanictech.se
Monter/Stand: A12

Ocean Quest
Contact: Andrew Kungsdahl
Phone: andy@oceanquest.se
E-Mail: 
andy@oceanquest.se
Monter/Stand: B13

Lysekils Dykmuseum
Contact: Stellan Karlgren
Phone: 076-319 66 63
E-Mail: stellan_k@telia.com
Monter/Stand: 

P2 Vrakskydd
Contact: Pär Ahlgren
Phone: 070-730 11 98
E-Mail: vrakis@hotmail.com
Monter/Stand: 

Poseidon
Contact: Peter Andersson
Phone: +46 705 76 64 12
E-Mail: peter.andersson(at)poseidon.com

Monter/Stand: C1

Saltstraumen Dykkecamp
Contact: Fredric Ihrsén
Phone: (+47) 922 60 560
E-Mail: 
dykking@saltstraumen-dykkecamp.no
Monter/Stand: B3

Molamolawear
Contact: Pawel Tworek
Phone: +48601246920
E-Mail: paul@molamolawear.com
Monter/Stand: C2

Olympus Sverige AB
Contact: Peter Elmqvist
Phone: +46 8 7353441 
E-Mail: Peter.Elmqvist@olympus.se
Stand: A9

PADI EMEA
Contact: Kjell-Hakon Evensen
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
kjell.evensen@padi.com
Monter/Stand: A22

PH Travel
Contact: Per Lagerberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 799 57 80
E-Mail: per@phtravel.se
Monter/Stand: B12B

Scuba Pro
Contact: Martin Schlotterbeck
Phone:  +46 70-225 49 09
E-Mail: martin.schlotterbeck@telia.com
Monter/Stand:  B3

Saltstänk
Contact: Patrik Svensson
Phone: +46733 40 29 40
E-Mail: info@saltstank.nu
Monter/Stand: C11

Seapro Divers
Contact: Magnus Jönsson
Phone:  070-9555699
E-Mail: info@seaprodivers.se
Monter/Stand:  C16

Si Tech
Contact: Johanna Strömgren
Phone: +46 523 150 10
E-Mail: info@sitech.se
Monter/Stand:  C6

Scuba Travel
Contact: Daniel Benér
Phone: 0301-221 03
E-Mail: daniel@scubatravel.se
Monter/Stand: B6

Smögen Dyk & Upplevelse
Contact: Lena Bergstrand
Phone: +46730537475
E-Mail:
info@smogendyk.se
Monter/Stand: A4

Svensk Dykerihistorisk Förening
Contact: Tomas Jangvik
Phone:  070-655 50 50
E-Mail: tomas.jangvik@gmail.com
Monter/Stand:  

Svenska Sportdykarförbundet
Contact: Kristian Peders
Phone: +46 70-863 09 29
E-Mail: kristian.peders@ssdf.se
Stand: A0

Sportdykaren
Contact: Lelle Malmström
Phone: +46730946400
E-Mail:
 lelle@sportdykaren.se
Monter/Stand: A0

Swedtech Diving
Contact: P-A Andersson
Phone: +
E-Mail: 
Monter/Stand: A16

Tec n´ Rec Diving
Contact: Stilianos Matsoukatidis 
Phone: +46707967420
E-Mail: 
info@tecnrec.se
Monter/Stand: A7

Ursuk OY
Contact: Mattias Vendlegård
Phone: +46705942474
E-Mail: mattias.vendlegard@ursuk.com
Monter/Stand: C8

Västerorts Dyk AB
Contact: Conny Billquist
Phone: +468 366688
E-Mail: 
info@nitrox.se
Monter/Stand: C18B

Waterproof
Contact: Henrik Borg
Phone: +46705868666
E-Mail:
henrik@waterproof.com
Monter/Stand: A5

YRGO
Contact: Dan Hedberg
Phone:  031 – 367 31 00
E-Mail: dan.hedberg@educ.goteborg.se
Monter/Stand: A6