Utställare/Exhibitor ABC D EFG H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Aggressor Fleet, USA
Contact: Tom Gebhardt
Phone: +1-305-677-0695
E-Mail:
tom@agressor.com
Monter/Stand: C3

Agir-Brokk
Contact: Tord Mattsson
Phone: +46 707715090
E-Mail:
info@agir-brokk.cm
Monter/Stand: B5

Alpin & Dyksport
Contact: Jonas Holm
Phone: +46 8-20 02 94
E-Mail:
Jonas@alpindyksport.se
Monter/Stand: A2

Badewanne, Finland
Contact: Marcus Runesson, Forkyas (Swedish)
Phone:  +46 7078733 22
E-Mail: info@badewanne.fi
Monter/Stand: C7

Baltic Scuba
Contact: Mattias Vendlegård
Phone: +46 70 594 2474
E-Mail: info@balticscuba.com
Monter/Stand: C9B

Blue o Two, UK
Contact: Mark Lee
Phone: +45 24938468
E-Mail: mark@blueotwo.com
Monter/Stand: B12A

Calypso Diving Centre, Gozo
Contact:  Tom & Tanja
Phone: +356-21 56 17 57
E-Mail: 
info@calypsodivers.com
Monter/Stand: C24

Dalarö Dykpark
Contact: Marie Louise Keegan
Phone: 
millis.keegan@diveguru.net
E-Mail: +1 (561) 385-4204
Monter/Stand: A26

Disabled Divers International
Contact: Göran Nyqvist
Phone: +46705887394
E-Mail: goran.nyqvist@ddivers.org
Monter/Stand: 

Den Laman, Bonaire
Contact: Marco Vermeulen
Phone:  005997956580
E-Mail:
info@denlaman.com
Monter/Stand: C4

Dykmagasinet
Contact: Jonas Westerberg
Phone: +46 54-18 69 90
E-Mail: info@dykmagasinet.se
Monter/Stand: A14

Dive Team Lysekil
Contact: Daniel Dahlström
Phone: +4652316470
E-Mail:
daniel@diveteam.se
Monter/Stand: A11

Divers & Scientists
Contact: Vidar Öresland
Phone: 0767902908
E-Mail:
vidar@diversandscientists.se
Monter/ Stand: S1

Diving Travel Network
Contact: Corosh Torshang
Phone: 070-580 33 97
E-Mail: 
info@divingtravel.se
Monter/Stand: B10

Diving Unlimited
Contact: Rasmus Ravnsborg
Phone: 0705 - 472 261
E-Mail: rasmus (at) divingunlimited.se
Monter/Stand: B11

Dräktverkstan
Contact: Alexander Ljungqvist
Phone: +468 6520611
E-Mail: service(at)draktverkstan.se
Monter/Stand:  A13

DYK
Contact: Torbjörn Gylleus och Anders Kjøller
Phone: 076-002 48 39
E-Mail: admin@dyk.net
Monter/Stand:  A15

Dive Systems Malta
Contact: Claude Sciberras
Phone:  +356 21319123
E-Mail: claude@divesystemsmalta.com
Monter/Stand: C9A

Dyk & Resespecialisten
Contact: Micael carinci
Phone: 
E-Mail: mikael.carinci@dykresespecialisten.se

Monter/Stand: A10

Dyk-Leif
Contact: Anders & Viktoria Säldemark
Phone: 0706-20 00 28
E-Mail: 
info@dykleif.se
Monter/Stand: C14

Dykarna.nu
Contact: Micke Tilja
Phone: +46 70 3774900
E-Mail:
info@dykarna.nu
Monter/Stand: Inspelningsstudio

Dyk & Fritid Skandinavien AB
Contact: Anders Miglavs
Phone: 070-769 50 95
E-Mail: info@alltidyk.se

Monter/Stand:C18

Egyptian State Tourist Office
Contact: 
Phone: 
E-Mail: infogotoegypt@gmail.com

Monter/Stand: A20

Ecodive
Contact: Maja & Lasse Lindblad
Phone: 08-656 03 03
E-Mail: info@ecodive.se
Monter/Stand: C5B

Forkyas Rebreather Training
Contact: Marcus Runeson
Phone:  070-7873322
E-Mail: marcus.runeson@gmail.com
Monter/Stand: C5

FOTOGRAFIT, Denmark
Contact: Lars Stenholt Kirkegaard
Phone: +4526303015
E-Mail: info@fotografit.eu
Monter/Stand: B 15

Försvarsmakten
Contact: Karin Svenson
Phone: 0766-399263
E-Mail: 
karin.svensson@mil.se
Monter/Stand: A6

Garmin Nordic Sweden AB
Contact: Ida Enstedt
Phone: +46 (0)766 202619
E-Mail: 
Ida.Enstedt@garmin.com
Monter/Stand: B20

Gue, Sweden
Contact: Per Normark
Phone: +46705609139
E-Mail: per@gue.coM
Monter/Stand: A18

H2O Diving Lund
Contact: Anders Bergman
Phone:  073-0552939
E-Mail:
lund@h2odiving.se
Monter/Stand:  C10

Håll Sverige Rent
Contact: Eva Blidberg
Phone: 072-551 64 71
E-Mail: 
Eva.Blidberg@hsr.se
Monter/Stand: B14

Interspiro
Contact: Annika Öhberg
Phone: 070-3108161
E-Mail: annika.ohberg@interspiro.com
Monter/Stand: C14B

LEOMAR
Contact: Leo Novakivic
Phone: +385 91 1412 577
E-Mail: leonovakovic@hotmail.com
Monter/Stand: B17

LM Dyk
Contact: Åke Johansson
Phone: 08-13 35 70
E-Mail: kassoren@lmdyk.se
Monter/Stand: 

Lysekils Dykmuseum
Contact: Stellan Karlgren
Phone: 076-319 66 63
E-Mail: stellan_k@telia.com
Monter/Stand: 

Marinarkeologiska Sällskapet
Contact: Pawel Tworek
Phone: +48601246920
E-Mail:
paul@molamolawear.com
Monter/Stand: C2

Molamolawear, Poland
Contact: Pawel Tworek
Phone: +48601246920
E-Mail:
paul@molamolawear.com
Monter/Stand: C2

Oceanic Sweden
Contact:
Phone: 
E-Mail:
Monter/Stand: 

Ocean Quest
Contact: Andrew Kungsdahl
Phone: andy@oceanquest.se
E-Mail: 
andy@oceanquest.se
Monter/Stand: B13

Oceanic Tech
Contact: Marcin Wojtusrki
Phone: 08 5454 8324
E-Mail:
marcin@oceanictech.se
Monter/Stand: A12

Olympus Sverige AB
Contact: Peter Elmqvist
Phone: +46 8 7353441 
E-Mail:
Peter.Elmqvist@olympus.se
Monter/Stand: A9

PH Travel
Contact: Per Lagerberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 799 57 80
E-Mail: 
per@phtravel.se
Monter/Stand: B12B

P2 Vrakskydd
Contact: Pär Ahlgren
Phone: 070-730 11 98
E-Mail: vrakis@hotmail.com
Monter/Stand: 

PADI EMEA
Contact: Kjell-Hakon Evensen
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
kjell.evensen@padi.com
Monter/Stand: A22

Poseidon
Contact: Peter Andersson
Phone: +46 705 76 64 12
E-Mail: peter.andersson(at)poseidon.com

Monter/Stand: C1

Saltstraumen Dykkecamp
Contact: Fredric Ihrsén
Phone: (+47) 922 60 560
E-Mail: 
dykking@saltstraumen-dykkecamp.no
Monter/Stand: B3

Saltstänk
Contact: Patrik Svensson
Phone: +46733 40 29 40
E-Mail: info@saltstank.nu
Monter/Stand: C11

Scuba Travel
Contact: Daniel Benér
Phone: 0301-221 03
E-Mail: daniel@scubatravel.se
Monter/Stand: B6

Scuba Pro
Contact: Martin Schlotterbeck
Phone:  +46 70-225 49 09
E-Mail: martin.schlotterbeck@telia.com
Monter/Stand:  B3

Seapro Divers
Contact: Magnus Jönsson
Phone:  070-9555699
E-Mail: info@seaprodivers.se
Monter/Stand:  C16

Si Tech
Contact: Johanna Strömgren
Phone: +46 523 150 10
E-Mail: 
info@sitech.se
Monter/Stand:  C6

Smögen Dyk & Upplevelse
Contact: Lena Bergstrand
Phone: +46730537475
E-Mail:
info@smogendyk.se
Monter/Stand: A4

Svensk Dykerihistorisk Förening
Contact: Tomas Jangvik
Phone:  070-655 50 50
E-Mail: tomas.jangvik@gmail.com
Monter/Stand:  

Svenska Sportdykarförbundet
Contact: Peter Kempi
Phone: 08-699 65 16
E-Mail: peter.kempi@ssdf.se
Monter/Stand: A0

Swedtech Diving
Contact: P-A Andersson
Phone: +46 70-586 86 66
E-Mail: perallan.andersson@gmail.com
Monter/Stand: A16

Tec n´ Rec Diving
Contact: Stilianos Matsoukatidis 
Phone: +46707967420
E-Mail: 
info@tecnrec.se
Monter/Stand: A7

Ursuk OY
Contact: Mattias Vendlegård
Phone: +46705942474
E-Mail:
mattias.vendlegard@ursuk.com
Monter/Stand: C8

Waterproof
Contact: Henrik Borg
Phone: +46705868666
E-Mail:
henrik@waterproof.com
Monter/Stand: A5

YRGO
Contact: Dan Hedberg
Phone:  073-0212816 
E-Mail: 
dan.hedberg@educ.goteborg.se
Monter/Stand: A6

LÄNKAR TILL UTSTÄLLARE

Aggressor Fleet
Agir-Brokk
Alpin & Dyksport
Badewanne
Baltic Scuba
Blue o Two
Calypso Diving Centre

Dalarö Dykpark
DDI Divers
Den Laman, Bonaire
Divelife - Dykmagasinet
Divelife - Oceanic Tech

Dive Systems, Malta
Dive Team Lysekil
Divers & Scientists
Diving Travel Network
Diving Unlimited
Dräktverkstan
DYK
Dyk & Resespecialisten
Dyk-Leif
dykarna.nu
Dyk & Fritid Skandinavien AB

Egyptian State Tourist Office
Ecodive

Fantasea

Forkyas Reabreather Training
FOTOGRAFIT
Försvarsmakten

Garmin Nordic Sweden 

GUE Sweden

H2O, Lund
Håll Sverige Rent


Interspiro

Leomar
LM DYK
Lysekils Dykmuseum


Marinarkeologiska Sällskapet
Molamolawear


Oceanic Sweden
Oceanic Tech

Olympus Sverige 

P2 Vrakskydd
PADI EMEA

PHTravel
Poseidon 


Saltstraumen Dykkecamp

Saltstänk
Scuba Travel
Scuba Pro

Seapro Divers
Si Tech

Smögen Dyk & Upplevelse
Svenska Sportdykarförbundet
Swedtech Diving

Tec n´ Rec Diving

Ursuk OY

Waterproof

YRGO